Let the 2021-2022 Season Begin!

Thank you to Niagara Falls Mayor Jim Diodati (supported by Justin Beaver!) for dropping the first puck for the 2021-2022 season!

NCAA commit for Bruno

The Niagara Falls Canucks would like to congratulate 2-time GOJHL all star forward Andrew Bruno on his NCAA commitment to the Geneseo Knights! During his 2 years with the Canucks, […]

Justin Kyle commits to the Brock Badgers (USports)

The Niagara Falls Canuck’s would like to congratulate Justin Kyle on his commitment to the Brock Badgers Hockey Team (USports). This is the 3rd consecutive year that a Canuck forward […]

2019-2020 GOJHL Award Winners

The Niagara Falls Canucks are proud to announce the following Golden Horseshoe Conference award winners for the 2019-2020 season- Rob Judge Memorial Award (Most Regular Season Goals)- Andrew Bruno Pat Murphy Memorial […]

GOJHL Top Prospect Selection- Matthew Riva

The Niagara Falls Canucks would like to congratulate forward Matthew Riva on being selected to represent the Canucks at the GOJHL Top Prospects game. The game will take place in […]